Last Chance to Defund Planned Parenthood! Act Today

May 26, 2011
Topic: Update

Make your call today to the Conference Committee for Senate Bill 23 and ask them to support the “perfecting amendment’ to Rep. Landtroop’s amendment to SB 23 to defund Planned Parenthood.

Senators:

Jane Nelson, (R-Flower Mound), Chair  512.463.0112 — jane.nelson@senate.state.tx.us

Florence Shapiro (R-Plano)  512.463.0108 — florence.shapiro@senate.state.tx.us

Bob Deuell (R-Greenville)  512.463.0102 — bob.deuell@senate.state.tx.us

Juan “Chuy” Hinojosa (D-McAllen)  512.463.0120 — juan.hinojosa@senate.state.tx.us

Tommy Williams (R-The Woodlands)  512.463.0104 — tommy.williams@senate.state.tx.us

Representatives:

John Zerwas (R-Simonton), Chair  512.463.0657 — john.zerwas@house.state.tx.us

John Davis (R-Houston)  512.463.0734 — john.davis@house.state.tx.us

Chuck Hopson (R-Jacksonville)  512.463.0592 — chuck.hopson@house.state.tx.us

Veronica Gonzales (D-McAllen)  512.463.0578 — veronica.gonzales@house.state.tx.us

Jim Pitts (R-Waxahachie)  512.463.0516 — jim.pitts@house.state.tx.us

Share this: